IC Markets vs Tickmill
Side by side, from each broker's own website. Checked 2026-10-28.
| Fact | IC Markets | Tickmill |
|---|---|---|
| ScaleEdge score | 71/100 | 80/100 |
| Regulators | 2: FSA, CySEC | 5: FCA, CySEC, FSCA, FSA, DFSA |
| Tier-1 regulators | 1 | 2 |
| Min deposit | $0 | 100 account base currency |
| Max retail leverage | 1:5000, 1:1000 | 1:1000 |
| Retail loss % | Not stated on the broker's site | Not stated on the broker's site |
| Platforms | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, TradingView, WebTrader, ZuluTrade | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, TradingView, Tickmill Trader, Tickmill mobile app |
| Account types | Raw Spread (MetaTrader), Raw Spread (cTrader), Standard, Raw Pro, Raw Pro+ | Classic, Raw, TradingView Raw |
| Islamic account | Not stated on the broker's site | Offered |
| Instruments | Not stated on the broker's site | 180+ instruments |
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Most retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. Consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.